Latest Products http://www.mohindramachines.in Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.mohindramachines.in Flexo Printing Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Flexo Printing Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. A flexographic print is made by creating a positive mirrored master of the required image as a 3D relief in a rubber or polymer material. Flexographic plates can be created with analog and digital platemaking processes in our Flexo Printing Machine. Rotogravure Printing Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/rotogravure-printing-machine.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Rotogravure Printing Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Rotogravure is a type of intaglio printing process; that is, it involves engraving the image onto an image carrier. In gravure printing, the image is engraved onto a cylinder because, like offset printing and flexography, it uses a rotary printing press. Lamination Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/lamination-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Lamination Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We offer Automatic Lamination Machine for cold BOPP film, cold PVC film, cold polyester film, for cold silver metalized film, for gold metalized film, BOPP film thermal, polyester film thermal, and silver metalized film thermal, gold metalized film thermal. Paper Coating Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/paper-coating-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Paper Coating Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. A coating is a covering that is applied to the surface of an object, usually referred to as the substrate. In many cases, coatings are applied to improve surface properties of the substrate, such as appearance etc. Sheet Cutting Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/sheet-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Sheet Cutting Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Sheet Cutting Machine is a standard high speed reel spur gear type which is capable cutting 2ply corrugated board in roll form as well as online directly from corrugation machine. Paper Carry Bag Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/paper-carry-bag-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Paper Carry Bag Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Paper Carry Bag Machine is designed to manufacture flat and satchel paper bags from Kraft paper, greaseproof, white paper and poster paper etc. Flexographic Printing Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/flexographic-printing-machine.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Flexographic Printing Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. A flexographic print is made by creating a positive mirrored master of the required image as a 3d relief in a rubber or polymer material. HDPE Bag Printing Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/hdpe-bag-printing-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The HDPE Bag Printing Machine, offered by us, is perfect for printing packing materials such as polyethylene, polypropylene plastic bag, glass paper, and roll paper. Apart from this, our HDPE Bag Printing Machine is suitable for developing paper packing bag for food, supermarket handbag, vest bag and clothes bag, and more. Non Woven Bag Printing Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/non-woven-bag-printing-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Non Woven Bag Printing Machine, offered by us, is designed to print on a variety of types of bags like woven sacks bag, FIBC bags (flexible intermediate bulk containers), & big bags, non woven bags, canvas bags, jute bags. Slitting Rewinding Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/slitting-rewinding-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as a prominent Slitting Rewinding Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Jumbo Slitting Rewinding Machine is used to slit jumbo paper rolls to smaller widths paper rolls. Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine http://www.mohindramachines.in/roll-to-sheet-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our standard high speed Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine is reel spur gear type which supports cutting 2ply corrugated board in roll form as well as online directly from corrugation machine.